Our network

College and career fairs for Pinellas County students | News

Title (Max 100 Characters)

College and career fairs for Pinellas County students
News, Savings, Schools
College and career fairs for Pinellas County students

Pinellas County, Florida -- For those looking for help and answers about college, careers and financial aid, Pinellas County is offering several college and career fairs in September and October. 

Three college and career fairs will be held:

  • 6:30 to 8 p.m. Monday, Sept. 16, 2013, at Clearwater High School, 540 S Hercules Ave.
  • 1 to 3 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 22, 2013, at University of South Florida St. Petersburg, 140 Seventh Ave. S.
  •  6 to 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2013, at Countryside  High School, 3000 State Road 580, Clearwater.

All the following fall financial aid nights will be held from 6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

  • Tuesday, Oct. 1, at Pinellas Park High School, 6305 118th Ave. N.
  • Thursday, Oct. 3, at Dixie Hollins High School, 4940 62nd St. N, St. Petersburg.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 8, at Dunedin High School, 1651 Pinehurst Road.
  • Thursday, Oct. 10, at Seminole High School, 8401 131st St. N.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 15, at Lakewood High School, 1400 54th Ave. S, St. Petersburg.
  • Thursday, Oct. 17, at Clearwater High School, 540 S Hercules Ave.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 22, at East Lake High School, 1300 Silver Eagle Dr., Tarpon Springs.
  • Thursday, Oct. 24, at St. Petersburg High School, 2501 Fifth Ave. N.
News, Savings, Schools

Pinellas County Deals

Pinellas County Businesses